Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 12, 2013 by Anonymous

This was our 4th year in a row to vacation here and next year will be the 5th if that says anything. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning crew are welcoming and so friendly. My kids and I made this our OCMD stay. Clean, convenient and kid friendly. Thanks! Laura


Aug 08, 2013 by Anonymous

We had the expected very nice stay. The room was presentable, and the staff was courteous. Thanks for a great stay for our vacation.


Aug 04, 2013 by Anonymous

My family has been coming to the Flamingo since my grandson was 1 year old. I remember him sitting on the sand with his little bucket and shovel. He is now 22 and engaged and I look forward to coming back year after year with his little ones. This is a great place to stay and a wonderful place to make happy memories. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.


Jul 27, 2013 by Anonymous

wonderful stay. Very clean, couldn't have wanted more. Your staff is very friendly and accomadating. Our housekeeper was Ginnie , and as always she was excellent.
Lisa R. - Pennsylvania


Jul 12, 2013 by Anonymous

Really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Best experience I've had at motel in Ocean City. We will definitely be back as long as the prices stay reasonable. I have no complaints :-)


Jul 01, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great time! Everything at your hotel is always clean and well kept. Always prompt with cleaning and getting us towels etc. ac worked very well because we had an extremely hot week . Like the new and softer towels and pillows! Staff is always friendly and helpful! We will be back keep up the good work!!
Nancy H. - Pennsylvania


Jun 30, 2013 by Anonymous

I have stayed at the flamingo in ocean city three times now. It's to the point I don't even shop around for a different hotel. Everyone is always nice and the rooms are always clean and comforting. It is in a great location. Anything you would need is right next to you. I will stay many more times as my wife and I are always very pleased with the service and rooms. Thank you
Shawn H.


Jun 30, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great time just wish it had been longer. The Flamingo is our place to stay and has been for many years. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful.The rooms are clean and comfortable. Looking forwad to our next trip in Aug. See you soon.
Katherine B. - Maryland


Jun 29, 2013 by Anonymous

Had a wonderful stay. I stay at the Flamingo every year. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else it is a nice family oriented hotel..I love the kitchenette room and usually stay in one of those every summer. I love the fact that it is clean and in walking distance of the beach and other attractions and bus stops. I love that there is 2 pools here so you have a choice and if it rains you can go to the indoor one. I also feel safe at this hotel as there is mostly families that stay here.
Cindy L. - Maryland


Jun 24, 2013 by Anonymous

Your staff is always so friendly and helpful! Everything in and around the motel is always well maintained and, in all the years that I have been staying at the Flamingo Motel, I have never been dissatisfied. Miss Sheila, our housekeeper on our recent trip, brightened our day with her smile and personality. I'll definitely be seeing you again soon!
Tina S. - Maryland


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 Wonderful time!! Anna, Irvine and Ginny took real good care of us. Even had our room from last year. And supplied us with 5 extra pillows!!! Hope we see you next year.