Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Our home in OC

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, hospitality, wonderful rooms, and incredible stay at the Flamingo from July 10-14. Another generation of our family has been introduced to your loving family and outstanding motel. We adored both pools, the closeness to the beach, the views from our balconies, having a kitchenette, and the ability to have adjoining rooms. Everything about our time was comfortable, relaxing, and FUN! We can't say enough about your service or our stay. We loved it so much, we are hoping you can help us with another visit from August 15-18. We're not picky, other than adjoining rooms again, if possible. We know it's a busy time of year, but this stay will also allow us to attend my cousin's! wedding. :) We look forward to seeing you soon and THANK YOU immensely for making the Flamingo Motel our home in OC.


Enjoyed my stay

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly, room was clean.


Nice stay

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a nice stay great house keeper


See you next year Flamingo Motel

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

We enjoyed our vacation very much. The employees are all very helpful and very friendly. This was our third year at the Flamingo and we have made reservations for next year.


Very clean and staff friendly

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. Everything was as agreed and there were no surprises. We would definitely stay there again. In ocean city its hard to find a clean property. Thanks, frank


We didn't want to leave

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

What a deal! Thank you so much. Our first trip to OC and the Flamingo was fabulous, didn\'t want to leave but we will be back.


Very good stay

Jul 15, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a very stay July 5 - 7. Staff very friendly and helpful.


Wonderful stay

Jul 15, 2014 by Anonymous

My family had a wonderful stay. Great location. Helpful staff. Thanks!


We Very Much Enjoyed Our Stay

Jul 15, 2014 by Anonymous

We very much enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean. Everyone was so pleasant. Look forward to staying here again.


Always a positive experience

Jul 10, 2014 by Anonymous

I've been staying at your motel for many years now and it is always a positive experience! The entire staff (including the manager, the ladies at the front desk, the maintenance men, and the housekeeping staff) are always so helpful and friendly! It says a lot about a business when you see the same faces working there year after year! The rooms and property are always clean and well-maintained. Miss Jovonn even remembered me and my daughter from previous years and took the time to give me a hug before we left! Your customer service is outstanding! Thanks for another great vacation-we'll see you again next summer!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 155 155 We had a great time in Ocean City. The location was great. Close to the beach and the Jolly Roger park as well as restaurants and stores, etc. We could walk to pretty much everythi