Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I really enjoyed staying there

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Very nice motel. I really enjoyed staying there and it was so quiet. I did not hear doors slamming from other rooms and it felt like I was in my own motel with no one else there. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Also I left my charger in the room and Flamingo is mailing it too me and I am very thankful for that. I'll definitely recommend this motel.


Great!!!!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Great!!!! Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, we will be making future reservations for sure!!


Can't wait to come back in september!!!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

had a great stay, loved the new bedspreads and pillows!!!! can't wait to come back in september!!!


treated as "family"

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Once again our "Emmert Group" was treated as "family" while we stayed with you.. Thanks for noting the "Emmert Group" on your marque. It brought a lot of smiles to our group. Thanks for the unlimited coffee. Thanks for being a pleasant staff & easy to work with. We look forward to another year..


I love my hotel

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I love my hotel, I stay here evey year I come(suite). My kids love it . It's close to everything & Ms Mary she's the best, passionate, & very outgoing. The indoor pool was nice this year (heated)!!! Thanks for helping me make my kids trip a lovely one.


Great weekend!

May 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay! We have stayed at the Flamingo in the past and always appreciate the clean, spacious rooms, great pools and location but most of all the kind and courteous staff. Thank you!


Great weekend!

May 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay! We have stayed at the Flamingo in the past and always appreciate the clean, spacious rooms, great pools and location but most of all the kind and courteous staff. Thank you!


mrs

May 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent, friendly place to stay. Don't let the outside fool you. The room I stayed in was brand new, clean with an awesome view. Pool was cloudy but clean. I'm not sure why you wouldn't be at the beach. Path to beach next to the ocean 50ft from entrance. Going back this year and hopefully getting my same room. Staff was great too.


Great Family Vacation

Apr 09, 2014 by Anonymous

Visited end of July in 2013, we absolutely loved this hotel. Within walking distance to many stores, attractions and restaurants. And the distance to beach was perfect for our family of 4
Booked for 2014.....excited


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Thank you again for a great stay. You are always very accommodating to our needs. We have been staying with you for 16 years now.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 134 134 Enjoyed my stay at the Flamingo. Staff was very courteous & pleasant to chat with. Ann did a great job servicing my room. Will be calling in January to book for 2016.