Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 01, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great time! Everything at your hotel is always clean and well kept. Always prompt with cleaning and getting us towels etc. ac worked very well because we had an extremely hot week . Like the new and softer towels and pillows! Staff is always friendly and helpful! We will be back keep up the good work!!
Nancy H. - Pennsylvania


Jun 30, 2013 by Anonymous

I have stayed at the flamingo in ocean city three times now. It's to the point I don't even shop around for a different hotel. Everyone is always nice and the rooms are always clean and comforting. It is in a great location. Anything you would need is right next to you. I will stay many more times as my wife and I are always very pleased with the service and rooms. Thank you
Shawn H.


Jun 30, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great time just wish it had been longer. The Flamingo is our place to stay and has been for many years. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful.The rooms are clean and comfortable. Looking forwad to our next trip in Aug. See you soon.
Katherine B. - Maryland


Jun 29, 2013 by Anonymous

Had a wonderful stay. I stay at the Flamingo every year. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else it is a nice family oriented hotel..I love the kitchenette room and usually stay in one of those every summer. I love the fact that it is clean and in walking distance of the beach and other attractions and bus stops. I love that there is 2 pools here so you have a choice and if it rains you can go to the indoor one. I also feel safe at this hotel as there is mostly families that stay here.
Cindy L. - Maryland


Jun 24, 2013 by Anonymous

Your staff is always so friendly and helpful! Everything in and around the motel is always well maintained and, in all the years that I have been staying at the Flamingo Motel, I have never been dissatisfied. Miss Sheila, our housekeeper on our recent trip, brightened our day with her smile and personality. I'll definitely be seeing you again soon!
Tina S. - Maryland


Jun 21, 2013 by Anonymous

Loved our stay. The staff was so nice. Rooms were clean. Service was excellent. Would definitely stay again and recommend you to my friends and family.
Katheen G. - Pennsylvania


Jun 20, 2013 by Anonymous

I always enjoyed my stay at the flamingo Motel, everyone treats you very nice, the staff is very professional if you have any problems the staff always address the issue, I have never had a problem with anyone doing my stay at the flamingo Motel, I also recommend my friends and family to visit and stay at the flamingo, if they are in Ocean City Md. Thank you for your good service keep up the good work. Angelo W.


Jun 16, 2013 by Anonymous

We love your motel. It was neat and clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The private balcony with the ocean view was great and I personally loved the retro bathroom...don't change a thing with it, wish I could find a home with that bathroom.
Sharon C. - Pennsylvania


Jun 16, 2013 by Anonymous

I always enjoy my stay at your hotel. It is my preferred hotel and my wife and I enjoy it every time we visit. The service is always commendable and the rates are among the best. We love Flamingo!!!


Jun 08, 2013 by Anonymous

Our room was very nice, with a very nice view. The staff was very accommodating, especially our housekeeper, Mary, who often had to work around us. We had a great time, and will definitely be back!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 101 101 We like to stay at The Flamingo Motel when in Ocean City. This time we had our nephew with us and asked for a roll-a-way bed.. and it was in our room waiting for us! The staff at T