Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Family Vacation

Apr 09, 2014 by Anonymous

Visited end of July in 2013, we absolutely loved this hotel. Within walking distance to many stores, attractions and restaurants. And the distance to beach was perfect for our family of 4
Booked for 2014.....excited


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Thank you again for a great stay. You are always very accommodating to our needs. We have been staying with you for 16 years now.


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

I enjoyed the privilege of being able to stay with you for your 50th anniversary. The Flamingo never fails to impress me.


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

My husband and I always stay at the Flamingo when we stay in Ocean City because we love the atmosphere and the location is AMAZING!!!


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

We really enjoy staying at The Flamingo Motel. All the staff are very friendly, polite and helpful and the rooms are neat and clean. Thanks to all!!


Great Deal!

Oct 09, 2013 by Anonymous

My husband and I stayed with our five month old baby in one of the ocean view suites. The suite was spacious and clean. While it was dated, we didn't seem to mind as the location was ideal, the indoor and outdoor pools were in good condition, and hotel staff were very pleasant. For this price, we would recommend to other families!


Oct 02, 2013 by Anonymous

I enjoyed my stay very much. I think the employees at your hotel were some of the nicest I've met in all my years coming to OC.


Oct 02, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful time, once again at "The Flamingo". This was our third visit and we booked another vacation with you for next year. EVERYONE is so helpful and pleasant. The room was beautiful and all night we could listen to the ocean, so relaxing. We couldn't ask for more, didn't want to leave! The time went by to fast, each day was sunny and fun. We told our friends about your motel and how wonderful it is to vacation there. Hopefully, they will get a chance to vacation with you too! Looking forward to next year! Have a wonderful year and we will see you again in September 2014! Janice and Brian


Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

I have stayed at the Flamingo in Ocean City, Md... several times. It's always clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again ...


Very Clean & Spacious

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

This was my second time staying here. I thought the room was very clean & spacious for me & my family. I like the location because it is in walking distance to the beach, restaurants, taverns, & entertainment. I will definitely stay at the Flamingo on my next vacation to Ocean City.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 Wonderful time!! Anna, Irvine and Ginny took real good care of us. Even had our room from last year. And supplied us with 5 extra pillows!!! Hope we see you next year.