Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

I have stayed at the Flamingo in Ocean City, Md... several times. It's always clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again ...


Very Clean & Spacious

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

This was my second time staying here. I thought the room was very clean & spacious for me & my family. I like the location because it is in walking distance to the beach, restaurants, taverns, & entertainment. I will definitely stay at the Flamingo on my next vacation to Ocean City.


Great Stay

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great stay for Delmarva Bike Week the staff @ the Flamingo was excellent we can't wait till next year!


Awesome!

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Stay was awesome as usual. Office staff is wonderful, friendly, and helpful. I can't say enough about the girls that clean our rooms!!!!! They are awesome!!!! Love em!!!! Love staying at the Motel Building during Bike Week!!! Thanks! We'll be back!!!!!


Sep 05, 2013 by Anonymous

What a nice place. Quiet, close to the beach and the pools looked lovely although the ocean was just too inviting and just a short walk away. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and were even able to book for a third night on short notice. Many thanks.


Sep 05, 2013 by Anonymous

We again enjoyed our stay at the Flamingo. Affordable, clean, and convenient. We will be back.


Sep 03, 2013 by Anonymous

My vacation date was 8-28-8-31 and it was excellent my room was grate I would love to book same room on my next stay in 2014.
You were very accomadating when I had to change my reservation from a week to the time that I was there. The kitchennet was perfect with a side view of ocean I loved my room. Your hous keeping service was perfect.

Thank You
Please notify me when booking starts for 2014
A satistfied guest Brenda Ellerbee and family.


Aug 28, 2013 by Anonymous

Dear Flamingo Staff: This past weekend was our second stay at your facilities. We really enjoy the room size and the beach view. When we left the hotel I realized I had forgotten our bathing suits. When I called the front desk and explained what had happened I was very pleased with the courteousness of the staff member. I was also very appreciative that you would mail our swimsuits to us. I think we have found our home in Ocean City.


Aug 23, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay was great! Our room was very nice and clean. The staff are great and made us feel welcome. Thank you and we'll see you all next year!!!


Aug 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Thank you!!! We always have the best time when we stay at your hotel!! Such a great great place to stay and we look forward to returning next year!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 98 98 ALWAYS a pleasure staying at The Flamingo Motel. The staff really goes out of their way to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. We got the pleasure of speaking with Ginny who is a