Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Cannot wait to get back!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I like to say this past Easter weekend was one of my most pleasant stays. Everytime I come to the Flamingo in Ocean City your staff is always so kind and pleasant and willing to help. I enjoy coming to the Flamingo for my vacation. Keep up the good work, you have an excellent staff on hand. I will be down to Ocean City for Mother's Day weekend, cannot wait to get back!


Great experience!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I was very pleased with the condition and cleanliness of my room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Great experience.


I really enjoyed staying there

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Very nice motel. I really enjoyed staying there and it was so quiet. I did not hear doors slamming from other rooms and it felt like I was in my own motel with no one else there. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Also I left my charger in the room and Flamingo is mailing it too me and I am very thankful for that. I'll definitely recommend this motel.


Great!!!!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Great!!!! Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, we will be making future reservations for sure!!


Can't wait to come back in september!!!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

had a great stay, loved the new bedspreads and pillows!!!! can't wait to come back in september!!!


treated as "family"

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Once again our "Emmert Group" was treated as "family" while we stayed with you.. Thanks for noting the "Emmert Group" on your marque. It brought a lot of smiles to our group. Thanks for the unlimited coffee. Thanks for being a pleasant staff & easy to work with. We look forward to another year..


I love my hotel

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I love my hotel, I stay here evey year I come(suite). My kids love it . It's close to everything & Ms Mary she's the best, passionate, & very outgoing. The indoor pool was nice this year (heated)!!! Thanks for helping me make my kids trip a lovely one.


Great weekend!

May 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay! We have stayed at the Flamingo in the past and always appreciate the clean, spacious rooms, great pools and location but most of all the kind and courteous staff. Thank you!


Great weekend!

May 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay! We have stayed at the Flamingo in the past and always appreciate the clean, spacious rooms, great pools and location but most of all the kind and courteous staff. Thank you!


mrs

May 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent, friendly place to stay. Don't let the outside fool you. The room I stayed in was brand new, clean with an awesome view. Pool was cloudy but clean. I'm not sure why you wouldn't be at the beach. Path to beach next to the ocean 50ft from entrance. Going back this year and hopefully getting my same room. Staff was great too.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 Wonderful time!! Anna, Irvine and Ginny took real good care of us. Even had our room from last year. And supplied us with 5 extra pillows!!! Hope we see you next year.