Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very nice stay

Jul 08, 2015 by Anonymous

Very nice stay. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff accommodated our request to be above the 1st floor. Our north-facing balcony in Tower 1 was great for watching the Northside Park and Secrets fireworks without having to leave our room!


Will Be Booking Again!

Jul 01, 2015 by Anonymous

Enjoyed my stay at the Flamingo. Staff was very courteous & pleasant to chat with. Ann did a great job servicing my room. Will be calling in January to book for 2016.


Fantastic Stay

Jun 30, 2015 by Anonymous

Thank you for being so accommodating to our Hafer wedding group! Fantastic stay. We will be back.


Extremely Satisfied

Jun 30, 2015 by Anonymous

We were extremely satisfied with our decision to stay here! Side ocean view with a kitchenette. Large, clean room, great pricing and friendly staff. Six of us fit with ease. I couldn\'t find anything to complain about if I tried. Will return next year and I will recommend the flamingo.


What a great place to stay

Jun 30, 2015 by Anonymous

What a great place to stay! Rooms were nice and clean, kitchenette was filled with anything we needed. Great views of the ocean just footsteps from the beach and a few blocks off the boards. All of the employees were so friendly, even giving \"good mornings\" on my way to the beach. I will definitely make sure to stay here my next visit.


Amazed

Jun 30, 2015 by Anonymous

Stayed here as a senior week group, had more then enough space for the six of us. They were very welcoming to us as young adults, but also made sure we knew the policies. I've been to ocean city more times then I can count and always wondered what the inside was like extremely clean, large room and balcony. With a friendly atmosphere, we were in tower 2 with a side ocean view. Pool areas were also very clean. Great location for a perfect price. I have recommend the flamingo to my family for our vacation and also we are blaming to stay here again as a group next year! Great decision for any age group or family!


Outstanding

Jun 19, 2015 by Anonymous

Outstanding!!!! We had the best time ever. We hope to come back to the Flamingo every year for the rest of our lives. Thank you for making our vacation special!


Very friendly & helpful staff

Jun 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful stay. Very friendly staff and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Very close to beach. Best hotel we have stayed at in Ocean City. Look forward to coming back to this hotel. Thanks for a great stay.


Had a great time

Jun 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great time! Staff was friendly as usual! See you again soon!


We enjoyed our stay

Jun 09, 2015 by Anonymous

We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and well kept by the staff. We especially enjoyed the indoor pool when the days were cool. Thank you!


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 185 185 We enjoyed our stay. The children enjoyed swimming in the inside pool and the outside pool. The short walk to the beach was very nice!