Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 28, 2013 by Anonymous

Dear Flamingo Staff: This past weekend was our second stay at your facilities. We really enjoy the room size and the beach view. When we left the hotel I realized I had forgotten our bathing suits. When I called the front desk and explained what had happened I was very pleased with the courteousness of the staff member. I was also very appreciative that you would mail our swimsuits to us. I think we have found our home in Ocean City.


Aug 23, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay was great! Our room was very nice and clean. The staff are great and made us feel welcome. Thank you and we'll see you all next year!!!


Aug 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Thank you!!! We always have the best time when we stay at your hotel!! Such a great great place to stay and we look forward to returning next year!


Aug 17, 2013 by Anonymous

My friend and I recently stayed at the Flamingo for the first time and we will definitely be back next year. We liked the location, which was not too busy, yet close enough to the "action" . The staff was very courteous and our room was clean. We liked our housekeeper, Whitney. Upon checking out, I took some business cards and I will definitely hand them out if anyone asks me for a motel recommendation in Ocean City. See Ya next year!


Aug 13, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay in late july-early august was greattttttt!!!!!!!!!!!. We arrived and the weather was nice, the ocean was perfect and your hotel being close enough to everything was so convenient. Our stay was originally for 6 nights because that is all you had available, but as the week went by and we inquired about adding more days, you found something. Our daughters were so happy they really loved everything. We are looking foreward to returning to your hotel, health permitting. I want to acknowledge how nice the staff is. I do not know all the names of the staff members however martha was awesome and accomodating, making our stay enjoyable and she made the room smell nice. Once we moved to the other tower wi! th outdoor pool Shiela took care of us and did it well, and with a smile. I would also like to recognize and tell Anna how much she is appreciated, making it possible for us to extend our vacation Anna tried to find us accomodations and the hotel was real busy, so thank you very much Anna. It really shows you care about your clients:) Take care The Caprara family xoxoxo


Aug 12, 2013 by Anonymous

This was our 4th year in a row to vacation here and next year will be the 5th if that says anything. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning crew are welcoming and so friendly. My kids and I made this our OCMD stay. Clean, convenient and kid friendly. Thanks! Laura


Aug 08, 2013 by Anonymous

We had the expected very nice stay. The room was presentable, and the staff was courteous. Thanks for a great stay for our vacation.


Aug 04, 2013 by Anonymous

My family has been coming to the Flamingo since my grandson was 1 year old. I remember him sitting on the sand with his little bucket and shovel. He is now 22 and engaged and I look forward to coming back year after year with his little ones. This is a great place to stay and a wonderful place to make happy memories. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.


Jul 27, 2013 by Anonymous

wonderful stay. Very clean, couldn't have wanted more. Your staff is very friendly and accomadating. Our housekeeper was Ginnie , and as always she was excellent.
Lisa R. - Pennsylvania


Jul 12, 2013 by Anonymous

Really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Best experience I've had at motel in Ocean City. We will definitely be back as long as the prices stay reasonable. I have no complaints :-)


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 81 81 My family would like to commend our housekeeper Mary who works on 3rd floor in Tower 2 for her excellent care. She always has a smile on her face. She greets us every morning. She