Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great weekend!

May 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay! We have stayed at the Flamingo in the past and always appreciate the clean, spacious rooms, great pools and location but most of all the kind and courteous staff. Thank you!


Great weekend!

May 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay! We have stayed at the Flamingo in the past and always appreciate the clean, spacious rooms, great pools and location but most of all the kind and courteous staff. Thank you!


mrs

May 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent, friendly place to stay. Don't let the outside fool you. The room I stayed in was brand new, clean with an awesome view. Pool was cloudy but clean. I'm not sure why you wouldn't be at the beach. Path to beach next to the ocean 50ft from entrance. Going back this year and hopefully getting my same room. Staff was great too.


Great Family Vacation

Apr 09, 2014 by Anonymous

Visited end of July in 2013, we absolutely loved this hotel. Within walking distance to many stores, attractions and restaurants. And the distance to beach was perfect for our family of 4
Booked for 2014.....excited


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Thank you again for a great stay. You are always very accommodating to our needs. We have been staying with you for 16 years now.


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

I enjoyed the privilege of being able to stay with you for your 50th anniversary. The Flamingo never fails to impress me.


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

My husband and I always stay at the Flamingo when we stay in Ocean City because we love the atmosphere and the location is AMAZING!!!


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

We really enjoy staying at The Flamingo Motel. All the staff are very friendly, polite and helpful and the rooms are neat and clean. Thanks to all!!


Great Deal!

Oct 09, 2013 by Anonymous

My husband and I stayed with our five month old baby in one of the ocean view suites. The suite was spacious and clean. While it was dated, we didn't seem to mind as the location was ideal, the indoor and outdoor pools were in good condition, and hotel staff were very pleasant. For this price, we would recommend to other families!


Oct 02, 2013 by Anonymous

I enjoyed my stay very much. I think the employees at your hotel were some of the nicest I've met in all my years coming to OC.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 89 89 We had a great time. Thanks for the very friendly housekeepers, the 2 pools, the nice rooms and the great weather.