Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Always Pleasant

May 20, 2015 by Anonymous

We stay here often. Always a pleasant stay.


Wonderful Stay

May 20, 2015 by Anonymous

Our stay was wonderful,loved the pool area and front desk workers and room cleaners are very friendly and helpful.


I'll certainly stay again

Apr 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Staff was friendly. Room was fine. Price was terrific! I'll certainly stay at the Flamingo again.


Thumbs up to recent updates

Apr 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Reasonable rates, friendly office staff, good location, and some recent updates to the rooms continue to make this my go-to place.


Value per dollar very good

Apr 28, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay! The staff is amazing and the value per dollar was very good. We will be back soon!


2nd time staying

Apr 28, 2015 by Anonymous

This is our 2nd time staying at the Flamingo, both times have been a great experience. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is very quiet and the rooms are always very neat and clean. Thank you so much for having us!


Perfect view at the Flamingo

Apr 23, 2015 by Anonymous

I love staying at the Flamingo. tower 2 is my favorite--ocean front of course. Courteous and helpful staff; clean; great indoor pool and terrific view.


We love this place

Apr 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We love this place. We used to stay every year over the week of July 4th but our family grew and we had to get a bigger place. However, we still stay here on our spontaneous trips, like this Easter w end and we will be back in September. Place is always clean and the staff is spectacular!! Keep up the great work


Returning customer

Feb 17, 2015 by Anonymous

This positive review is three years past due. In short, I am happy to say that I am returning back to the flamingo hotel with my family this summer of 2015 because we enjoyed the stay, its amenities, and of course the good customer service. To the staff at Flamingo Hotel, see you soon.


Great Place

Oct 14, 2014 by Anonymous

We enjoyed staying at the motel. The rooms are very clean and had a wonderful ocean front room. Our housekeeper was wonderful. Would definitely return.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 156 156 We loved the Flamingo Motel. The staff was always courteous & kind. The room was clean and well maintained. Our housekeeper was amazing! We will be back again:)