Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Deal!

Oct 09, 2013 by Anonymous

My husband and I stayed with our five month old baby in one of the ocean view suites. The suite was spacious and clean. While it was dated, we didn't seem to mind as the location was ideal, the indoor and outdoor pools were in good condition, and hotel staff were very pleasant. For this price, we would recommend to other families!


Oct 02, 2013 by Anonymous

I enjoyed my stay very much. I think the employees at your hotel were some of the nicest I've met in all my years coming to OC.


Oct 02, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful time, once again at "The Flamingo". This was our third visit and we booked another vacation with you for next year. EVERYONE is so helpful and pleasant. The room was beautiful and all night we could listen to the ocean, so relaxing. We couldn't ask for more, didn't want to leave! The time went by to fast, each day was sunny and fun. We told our friends about your motel and how wonderful it is to vacation there. Hopefully, they will get a chance to vacation with you too! Looking forward to next year! Have a wonderful year and we will see you again in September 2014! Janice and Brian


Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

I have stayed at the Flamingo in Ocean City, Md... several times. It's always clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again ...


Very Clean & Spacious

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

This was my second time staying here. I thought the room was very clean & spacious for me & my family. I like the location because it is in walking distance to the beach, restaurants, taverns, & entertainment. I will definitely stay at the Flamingo on my next vacation to Ocean City.


Great Stay

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great stay for Delmarva Bike Week the staff @ the Flamingo was excellent we can't wait till next year!


Awesome!

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Stay was awesome as usual. Office staff is wonderful, friendly, and helpful. I can't say enough about the girls that clean our rooms!!!!! They are awesome!!!! Love em!!!! Love staying at the Motel Building during Bike Week!!! Thanks! We'll be back!!!!!


Sep 05, 2013 by Anonymous

What a nice place. Quiet, close to the beach and the pools looked lovely although the ocean was just too inviting and just a short walk away. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and were even able to book for a third night on short notice. Many thanks.


Sep 05, 2013 by Anonymous

We again enjoyed our stay at the Flamingo. Affordable, clean, and convenient. We will be back.


Sep 03, 2013 by Anonymous

My vacation date was 8-28-8-31 and it was excellent my room was grate I would love to book same room on my next stay in 2014.
You were very accomadating when I had to change my reservation from a week to the time that I was there. The kitchennet was perfect with a side view of ocean I loved my room. Your hous keeping service was perfect.

Thank You
Please notify me when booking starts for 2014
A satistfied guest Brenda Ellerbee and family.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 81 81 My family would like to commend our housekeeper Mary who works on 3rd floor in Tower 2 for her excellent care. She always has a smile on her face. She greets us every morning. She