Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nice place

Jul 05, 2014 by Anonymous

We only stayed one night in OC; this place had a great view, was very close to everything and the staff is great! The lady at the desk was very sweet and helpful. The bathroom in our room could have used some improvements and the refrigerator wasn't as clean as I would've expected; but for our short stay it was perfect.


excellent place!!

Jul 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Stayed here with husband and our toddlers and lovedIt!! Staff is so nice rooms are clean pools are clean and nice,ocean view is great,location is amazing,will defiantly be returning!!


Best Staff in Town!

Jul 03, 2014 by Anonymous

This motel is dated, but for the price, it just doesn't get any better! The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help with anything you may need, including finding you a parking space at 2:00 am when all the spots are taken. The rooms are clean, the pools are nice, and the after-checkout "accommodations" are amazing! This was our fourth time staying here, and we'll be back again very soon!


Had A Great Time

Jul 02, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful time, you always have the nicest place in Ocean City!


First time staying here

Jun 23, 2014 by Anonymous

This motel was very clean and the staff was extremely pleasant. Definitely a satisfied customer. I will most likely stay here again on my next trip.


Absolutely love the Flamingo!

Jun 18, 2014 by Anonymous

Every year we stay it gets better & better. See u guys later this summer. 5 stars!!


Wonderful stay!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful stay at the flamingo look forward to the next stay.


We have stayed here 3 years in a row and we love it!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

We have stayed here 3 years in a row and we love it, thanks and God bless.


Cannot wait to get back!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I like to say this past Easter weekend was one of my most pleasant stays. Everytime I come to the Flamingo in Ocean City your staff is always so kind and pleasant and willing to help. I enjoy coming to the Flamingo for my vacation. Keep up the good work, you have an excellent staff on hand. I will be down to Ocean City for Mother's Day weekend, cannot wait to get back!


Great experience!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I was very pleased with the condition and cleanliness of my room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Great experience.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 104 104 Everything was perfect from the location to the indoor pool. We will be back!