Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Shirley was a gem

Aug 13, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay! The staff and everyone working at the hotel were so friendly! Our housekeeper was on top of her game. . .Shirley noticed us leaving for breakfast early several mornings, so she got in to clean our room before we got back! She was a gem!

After check out plus

Aug 13, 2015 by Anonymous

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Loved the fact that after check out we were able to leave our car parked until 5:00 and enjoy the pool and use of bathroom and changing room. That is a very big plus and allowed us to enjoy the day, Thank you!

3rd time we have stayed

Aug 13, 2015 by Anonymous

3rd time we have stayed at Flamingo and I can't imagine coming to Ocean City and not staying there. It just keeps getting better and better each year. Keep up the great work, and I'll see you next year for sure.

Great place to stay

Aug 13, 2015 by Anonymous

Great place to stay! Friendly cooperative staff and it's clean!!!

Will be back

Aug 11, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay! Will definitely be back.

Having a kitchenette was wonderful

Aug 11, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful stay at the Flamingo! We have stayed at other motels in the past but we were so pleased with all our accommodations! Having the kitchenette was wonderful. The indoor and outdoor pools really added to our stay and having the changing room was exceptional because we didn't lose a day on the beach. We will recommend the Flamingo to all our friends and family.

Great reates

Aug 11, 2015 by Anonymous

Great rates for the room, very friendly and welcoming service! Will definitely stay again.

Great Experience

Aug 10, 2015 by Anonymous

Overall stay was great! Joel was very helpful and professional , and the two women working the front desk were very friendly! Will defintielty stay here agian and recommed it to others!

Awesome Stay

Aug 07, 2015 by Anonymous

My family and I have stayed here many times over the years. The staff has always been polite and courteous. The rooms are always clean and the AC was working great. I have and will continue to suggest the Flamingo to my friends and family. Can`t wait to return next year.

nice hotel

Aug 04, 2015 by Anonymous

I've always hated ocean city because to get a clean hotel room you had to pay 250 or more it seemed. Not anymore. I can get an affordable room that's very clean which is all that is important this year. Thankfully a friend recommended flamingo to us and we ended up taking two trips to OC this year because of them.

WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 196 196 Another successful trip at the Flamingo. Our family has been staying here for 15 plus years in and out of season. The staff is always great, the rooms are always clean. We recommen