Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Staff in Town!

Jul 03, 2014 by Anonymous

This motel is dated, but for the price, it just doesn't get any better! The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help with anything you may need, including finding you a parking space at 2:00 am when all the spots are taken. The rooms are clean, the pools are nice, and the after-checkout "accommodations" are amazing! This was our fourth time staying here, and we'll be back again very soon!


Had A Great Time

Jul 02, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful time, you always have the nicest place in Ocean City!


First time staying here

Jun 23, 2014 by Anonymous

This motel was very clean and the staff was extremely pleasant. Definitely a satisfied customer. I will most likely stay here again on my next trip.


Absolutely love the Flamingo!

Jun 18, 2014 by Anonymous

Every year we stay it gets better & better. See u guys later this summer. 5 stars!!


Wonderful stay!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful stay at the flamingo look forward to the next stay.


We have stayed here 3 years in a row and we love it!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

We have stayed here 3 years in a row and we love it, thanks and God bless.


Cannot wait to get back!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I like to say this past Easter weekend was one of my most pleasant stays. Everytime I come to the Flamingo in Ocean City your staff is always so kind and pleasant and willing to help. I enjoy coming to the Flamingo for my vacation. Keep up the good work, you have an excellent staff on hand. I will be down to Ocean City for Mother's Day weekend, cannot wait to get back!


Great experience!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I was very pleased with the condition and cleanliness of my room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Great experience.


I really enjoyed staying there

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Very nice motel. I really enjoyed staying there and it was so quiet. I did not hear doors slamming from other rooms and it felt like I was in my own motel with no one else there. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Also I left my charger in the room and Flamingo is mailing it too me and I am very thankful for that. I'll definitely recommend this motel.


Great!!!!

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Great!!!! Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, we will be making future reservations for sure!!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 92 92 We loved our stay at the flamingo motel! Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the retro feel with updated amenities. So close to the beach( and a great view) for such a grea