Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We could walk to everything

Jul 29, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great time in Ocean City. The location was great. Close to the beach and the Jolly Roger park as well as restaurants and stores, etc. We could walk to pretty much everything. We also enjoyed all the extra perks that came with the package - mini golf, breakfast, and pizza.


Terrific place to stay, close to beach

Jul 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Our second time staying here, great as the first! Stayed in tower 1 ocean view room. Loved it! Clean room, friendly staff, great maid service, prefect location! Will be staying here again before summers end and all future ocean city visits! Thanks for a great place to stay !


Best Ever

Jul 28, 2015 by Anonymous

We love to stay at the Flamingo every year. Same month and same week same room. The front desk call me by name. They make us feel welcome. All of the staff is always smiling and asking how things are going. The first thing I do when we get there is.......I go find Miss Mary. This beautiful woman makes my week, I just love her. All her crew are so nice. Plus the pools are great, very clean. This is why we stay every year. I WON'T STAY ANYWHERE ELSE.


Keep Coming Back!

Jul 26, 2015 by Anonymous

My family and I have stayed at the Flamingo many times over the years. It is an older OCMD hotel that still has the classic feeling of the beach. It is not as modern and update as some with a higher taste may want but for us it is perfect. We usually stay in Tower 2 and find the kitchenette gives us a little extra space. The location to the ocean and the boardwalk are perfect and the price has remained good in comparison to others. The staff is always friendly and willing to help. Only problem this year was our AC unit did not work as well as it should have. I mentioned it and I believe it was checked while we were out because settings were changed but it was just enough to keep it cool in the day and not so good at night. I mentioned it at check out and was told I should have called back if we were not happy. My fault for not calling again but it was working good enough. Anyway, looking forward to next year if my son is still home from college. Many memories!
Thanks!!


Very satisfied with price and service

Jul 23, 2015 by Anonymous

We were very satisfied w price and service provided. Tower 11 room 355. Loved the location. Pools clean. New towels everyday. This isn\'t our first stay. We have returned bc of the service. Location is optimal. Close to beach close to Boardwalk. I asked several people what they thought and 3 people said they have stayed here before I appreciated the postcard in January and chance to get a 20% discount Thank you


Always a pleasure

Jul 23, 2015 by Anonymous

Second year staying here and it is always a pleasure.


Enjoyed our stay

Jul 23, 2015 by Anonymous

Very cute motel!!! Enjoyed our stay.


Carl

Jul 23, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean. The service was excellent. We will return. Thank you for giving us a wonderful experience for our first of many visits to Ocean City!!


Jul 23, 2015 by Anonymous

Repeat stay with continued cleanliness and friendly housekeeping and front desk service! Thank you. Clean pools clean outside areas


Beach wedding getaway

Jul 22, 2015 by Anonymous

Stayed for 1 week for our Majesty of the Sea beach wedding ceremony. Hotel was perfect, the rooms where large enough to facilitate preparation. Price was reasonable an staff (front desk to housekeeping) was fenominal. Both pools were large enough not to feel over crowded. Coveniently located walking distance to many restaurants and amusement park. Would recommend this motel, excellent for family vacation. Will be returning soon.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 185 185 We enjoyed our stay. The children enjoyed swimming in the inside pool and the outside pool. The short walk to the beach was very nice!