Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

treated as "family"

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Once again our "Emmert Group" was treated as "family" while we stayed with you.. Thanks for noting the "Emmert Group" on your marque. It brought a lot of smiles to our group. Thanks for the unlimited coffee. Thanks for being a pleasant staff & easy to work with. We look forward to another year..


I love my hotel

Jun 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I love my hotel, I stay here evey year I come(suite). My kids love it . It's close to everything & Ms Mary she's the best, passionate, & very outgoing. The indoor pool was nice this year (heated)!!! Thanks for helping me make my kids trip a lovely one.


Great weekend!

May 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay! We have stayed at the Flamingo in the past and always appreciate the clean, spacious rooms, great pools and location but most of all the kind and courteous staff. Thank you!


Great weekend!

May 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay! We have stayed at the Flamingo in the past and always appreciate the clean, spacious rooms, great pools and location but most of all the kind and courteous staff. Thank you!


mrs

May 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent, friendly place to stay. Don't let the outside fool you. The room I stayed in was brand new, clean with an awesome view. Pool was cloudy but clean. I'm not sure why you wouldn't be at the beach. Path to beach next to the ocean 50ft from entrance. Going back this year and hopefully getting my same room. Staff was great too.


Great Family Vacation

Apr 09, 2014 by Anonymous

Visited end of July in 2013, we absolutely loved this hotel. Within walking distance to many stores, attractions and restaurants. And the distance to beach was perfect for our family of 4
Booked for 2014.....excited


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Thank you again for a great stay. You are always very accommodating to our needs. We have been staying with you for 16 years now.


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

I enjoyed the privilege of being able to stay with you for your 50th anniversary. The Flamingo never fails to impress me.


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

My husband and I always stay at the Flamingo when we stay in Ocean City because we love the atmosphere and the location is AMAZING!!!


Oct 10, 2013 by Anonymous

We really enjoy staying at The Flamingo Motel. All the staff are very friendly, polite and helpful and the rooms are neat and clean. Thanks to all!!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 81 81 My family would like to commend our housekeeper Mary who works on 3rd floor in Tower 2 for her excellent care. She always has a smile on her face. She greets us every morning. She