Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

What a great place to stay

Jun 30, 2015 by Anonymous

What a great place to stay! Rooms were nice and clean, kitchenette was filled with anything we needed. Great views of the ocean just footsteps from the beach and a few blocks off the boards. All of the employees were so friendly, even giving \"good mornings\" on my way to the beach. I will definitely make sure to stay here my next visit.


Amazed

Jun 30, 2015 by Anonymous

Stayed here as a senior week group, had more then enough space for the six of us. They were very welcoming to us as young adults, but also made sure we knew the policies. I've been to ocean city more times then I can count and always wondered what the inside was like extremely clean, large room and balcony. With a friendly atmosphere, we were in tower 2 with a side ocean view. Pool areas were also very clean. Great location for a perfect price. I have recommend the flamingo to my family for our vacation and also we are blaming to stay here again as a group next year! Great decision for any age group or family!


Outstanding

Jun 19, 2015 by Anonymous

Outstanding!!!! We had the best time ever. We hope to come back to the Flamingo every year for the rest of our lives. Thank you for making our vacation special!


Very friendly & helpful staff

Jun 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful stay. Very friendly staff and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Very close to beach. Best hotel we have stayed at in Ocean City. Look forward to coming back to this hotel. Thanks for a great stay.


Had a great time

Jun 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great time! Staff was friendly as usual! See you again soon!


We enjoyed our stay

Jun 09, 2015 by Anonymous

We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and well kept by the staff. We especially enjoyed the indoor pool when the days were cool. Thank you!


Well Kept Rooms

Jun 09, 2015 by Anonymous

Very friendly staff. Clean and well kept rooms


Had a great time

Jun 04, 2015 by Anonymous

Had a great time, as usual. New counter tops and cabinet in bathroom are a nice addition. Refrigerator seemed better, too. All staff were very nice.


Perfect

Jun 04, 2015 by Anonymous

Absolutely PERFECT always! Thank you for a great stay.


The Staff Is Wonderful

Jun 02, 2015 by Anonymous

I would like to take a moment to say how wonderful the office staff is. My son left his stuffed animal during our stay. The staff was courteous and helpful. The animal was mailed out the next day. Thank you for the time and consideration for us. It is greatly appreciated.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 151 151 We were very satisfied w price and service provided. Tower 11 room 355. Loved the location. Pools clean. New towels everyday. This isn\'t our first stay. We have returned bc of the