Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

A family friendly atomsphere

Aug 27, 2015 by Anonymous

We always have a wonderful time at the Flamingo Motel. Great staff, very friendly, very clean and feels like home away from home. Most importantly a family-friendly atmosphere. Looking forward to next year !!! Most Sincerely, Erica S.

So pleased with our stay

Aug 27, 2015 by Anonymous

We were so pleased with our stay. I booked late and we were going to have to change rooms for our two night stay, but the staff there did some shuffling and not only did we not have to move, we got an even better room with a view of the ocean. Thank you so much for making our time there so wonderful!

Third year staying at Flamingo

Aug 26, 2015 by Anonymous

This has been my 3rd year staying at the Flamingo, while visiting Ocean City. I am very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and pool area. The housekeepers are very friendly, as well as the staff in the office. They answer any questions that are asked. I hope to stay at the Flamingo for many years to come.

My stay was fantastic

Aug 26, 2015 by Anonymous

My stay was fantastic! The room was very clean, and the front desk staff was really nice and accommodating. Having high-speed wifi was definitely a plus. I would stay here again, for sure.

We ALWAYS enjoy staying

Aug 26, 2015 by Anonymous

We always enjoy staying at THE FLAMINGO. We have been coming for quite a few years Thank you for upgrading us from side view to front ocean view.

Nice rooms, friendly staff and affordable

Aug 19, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay. Nice rooms, friendly staff and affordable. We'll be back next year!

Had an extremely great time

Aug 19, 2015 by Anonymous

We had an extremely great time on vacation. Our stay at your motel was excellent. The staff was great and we are looking forward to next year. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Karen L.

Iv'e never met such nice people

Aug 18, 2015 by Anonymous

I am a recent widow and went on vacation with my sister and her family. They have been staying at your motel for over 30 years and I now understand why they keep on coming back. We stayed in the older part. It was a nice, clean room which suited our needs. The reason I would highly recommend your motel is because of your employees. I have never met such nice and friendly people. How many times do you find that they housekeeping staff remembers guests. My sister got a big hug from the housekeeper. I needed some dinner recommendations and the front staff not only helped me, but I ended up talking to them for over 15 minutes. The next time I went into the office they asked if I found a good place to eat and did I enjoy it. I felt like I was staying with family. I have stayed at many hotels over the years (Embassy suites, holiday inns, etc) and have never experienced the friendliness! I did at your motel. Your greatest asset is your employees. I am looking forward to coming back next year with my sister and her family

Wonderful summer getaway

Aug 18, 2015 by Anonymous

Great location, rates and service. Thanks for another wonderful Summer getaway.

Wonderful stay as always

Aug 18, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful stay, as we always do! We don't stay anywhere else but the Flamingo, I have been staying here for at least 30 yrs, since I was a child. And now I am bringing my own family. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Can't wait to see you again next year, we are already planning for 2016! Thanks again for a great vacation!

WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 196 196 Another successful trip at the Flamingo. Our family has been staying here for 15 plus years in and out of season. The staff is always great, the rooms are always clean. We recommen