Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very good stay

Jul 15, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a very stay July 5 - 7. Staff very friendly and helpful.


Wonderful stay

Jul 15, 2014 by Anonymous

My family had a wonderful stay. Great location. Helpful staff. Thanks!


We Very Much Enjoyed Our Stay

Jul 15, 2014 by Anonymous

We very much enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean. Everyone was so pleasant. Look forward to staying here again.


Always a positive experience

Jul 10, 2014 by Anonymous

I've been staying at your motel for many years now and it is always a positive experience! The entire staff (including the manager, the ladies at the front desk, the maintenance men, and the housekeeping staff) are always so helpful and friendly! It says a lot about a business when you see the same faces working there year after year! The rooms and property are always clean and well-maintained. Miss Jovonn even remembered me and my daughter from previous years and took the time to give me a hug before we left! Your customer service is outstanding! Thanks for another great vacation-we'll see you again next summer!


We love the Flamingo

Jul 10, 2014 by Anonymous

We love the Flamingo, it will always be our go to place when we visit Ocean City. We are always treated like family from all the staff. The rooms and price is fantastic! Thank you for a wonderful vacation. The Helton Family


Nice place

Jul 05, 2014 by Anonymous

We only stayed one night in OC; this place had a great view, was very close to everything and the staff is great! The lady at the desk was very sweet and helpful. The bathroom in our room could have used some improvements and the refrigerator wasn't as clean as I would've expected; but for our short stay it was perfect.


excellent place!!

Jul 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Stayed here with husband and our toddlers and lovedIt!! Staff is so nice rooms are clean pools are clean and nice,ocean view is great,location is amazing,will defiantly be returning!!


Best Staff in Town!

Jul 03, 2014 by Anonymous

This motel is dated, but for the price, it just doesn't get any better! The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help with anything you may need, including finding you a parking space at 2:00 am when all the spots are taken. The rooms are clean, the pools are nice, and the after-checkout "accommodations" are amazing! This was our fourth time staying here, and we'll be back again very soon!


Had A Great Time

Jul 02, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful time, you always have the nicest place in Ocean City!


First time staying here

Jun 23, 2014 by Anonymous

This motel was very clean and the staff was extremely pleasant. Definitely a satisfied customer. I will most likely stay here again on my next trip.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 89 89 We had a great time. Thanks for the very friendly housekeepers, the 2 pools, the nice rooms and the great weather.