Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

New chapter to our family tradition

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

My sister and I grew up coming to Ocean City with our grandparents and family, who owned a beach house in Lewes, DE. We always made a trip to "the boardwalk". This year we introduced our children to OC and had a blast. We plan to make reservations for next year as well, and turn an old family tradition into a new one! Thank you for everything!


Nice room

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Nice room, friendly staff, nice pool.


Well done

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, water pressure was exceptional and price was great for a short Labor Day weekend stay. Job well done.


great value, good location

Aug 31, 2014 by Anonymous

it is in a great location close to it all


Loved our stay

Aug 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We loved our stay at the flamingo motel! Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the retro feel with updated amenities. So close to the beach( and a great view) for such a great price. We would stay here again!


Coming back next year!

Aug 26, 2014 by Anonymous

Stayed for 2 nights. Room was very clean, very comfortable beds, very nice/ helpful staff. Great location and parking. Our 1 year old loved going out on the balcony to see the beach.


I recommend the Flamingo Motel

Aug 22, 2014 by Anonymous

I recently stayed at the Flamingo for a Friday and Saturday night in August. We had a great experience while staying at the hotel. Our room was clean, and when we asked the front desk for wash cloths, they were brought to us within 5 minutes. I would definitely recommend the Flamingo to anyone who wants to spend a weekend and/or week at the beach without breaking the bank and also being within easy walking distance to the boardwalk!


We had a great time

Aug 14, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a great time. Thanks for the very friendly housekeepers, the 2 pools, the nice rooms and the great weather.


FlaminGO!

Aug 14, 2014 by Anonymous

This is my first time coming to OCMD and my finances family have been coming here for the past 15 years. They always stayed at the flamingo so I thought I would continue the family tradition! I am so glad I did because I absolutely love it here! So family oriented and such friendly staff! Anytime I needed anything it took one phone call and it was taken care of! Security at night made me fresh coffee at night before night fishing! LOVE IT!


Very pleased with the rooms and service

Aug 06, 2014 by Anonymous

I just wanted to say that everytime i go on vacation to Ocean City I always stay with you guys. I am very pleased with the rooms and the service. Everyone is very friendly where you feel at home. The maid we had this past visit was terrific. When we needed extra towels she had them there for us. I am very pleased with my stay and will recommend this motel to anyone. Thanks for a great visit and stay.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 Wonderful time!! Anna, Irvine and Ginny took real good care of us. Even had our room from last year. And supplied us with 5 extra pillows!!! Hope we see you next year.