Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

We always love our stay here

Sep 08, 2015 by Anonymous

We always love our stay here. This was our third time staying here and have no complaints. Great location, Good prices, friendly staff, clean rooms, close to beach and boardwalk. I always recommend this motel to my friends. I look forward to our next stay here! Thank you

Short walk to the beach was very nice

Sep 03, 2015 by Anonymous

We enjoyed our stay. The children enjoyed swimming in the inside pool and the outside pool. The short walk to the beach was very nice!

Thanks for helping us make a new family tradition

Sep 03, 2015 by Anonymous

Thank you for another wonderful summer week in Ocean City! My sister and I stayed with you from 8/23 - 8/28 with our two eight year old sons. When we were little, our grandparents owned a beach house on Dewey Beach in DE and our summer visits always included a night at the Boardwalk. Since flamingos are a long standing staple of our family story, we knew your hotel was the place for us. I\'ve got my calendar marked for January 1st to make our reservations for August 2016. Thanks so much for helping us make a new tradition for our families! Have a great winter! Amanda, Connor, Molly Delan & Tucker

One of the best hotels in OC

Sep 03, 2015 by Anonymous

This is one of the best hotels in ocean city. They are close to beach, offer indoor and outdoor pools free WiFi etc. I stayed here multiple times, and the service was always great, rooms were clean and workers are very hospitable. And I saved the best for last they are very reasonable and don't overcharge people like most of the hotels down there. Thank you again flamingo for another great stay.

Our stay was nice

Sep 03, 2015 by Anonymous

Our stay was nice and decent motel. Staff were nice and friendly. I would stay again. Thanks

Great stay as usual

Sep 02, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay, as usual. The rooms are always clean and the staff is so nice!

Ocean view was great

Sep 02, 2015 by Anonymous

Rooms were very clean, ocean view was great. Great location staff very friendly. Pool was so clean. Would definitely stay again

Very happy with our stay

Sep 02, 2015 by Anonymous

Very happy with our stay. The staff was great and friendly. The room was perfect for the price. We loved the location.

Can't wait until next year

Sep 01, 2015 by Anonymous

Had a great stay here this past week , the staff is very friendly housekeeper was such a lovely woman ! The guest here are friendly as well which adds pleasure to your stay to have nice neighbors and friendly conversations . Room was very clean and I had a beautiful view of the ocean ! The pools were great nice and clean . Can't wait to come back next year

Stay was great

Sep 01, 2015 by Anonymous

My stay was great. It was for my grandson\'s birthday. Housekeeper Ginnie was great!

WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 196 196 Another successful trip at the Flamingo. Our family has been staying here for 15 plus years in and out of season. The staff is always great, the rooms are always clean. We recommen