Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

ALWAYS a pleasure staying at The Flamingo Motel

Sep 10, 2014 by Anonymous

ALWAYS a pleasure staying at The Flamingo Motel. The staff really goes out of their way to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. We got the pleasure of speaking with Ginny who is a housekeeper there of over 35 years! She is SPECTACULAR and truly represents the quality service that we receive EVERY year during our stay. Thank you so much and we will see you next year!


Great Place

Sep 10, 2014 by Anonymous

Great place! Plenty of room and within walking distance to the beach. We had a great time!


New chapter to our family tradition

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

My sister and I grew up coming to Ocean City with our grandparents and family, who owned a beach house in Lewes, DE. We always made a trip to "the boardwalk". This year we introduced our children to OC and had a blast. We plan to make reservations for next year as well, and turn an old family tradition into a new one! Thank you for everything!


Nice room

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Nice room, friendly staff, nice pool.


Well done

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, water pressure was exceptional and price was great for a short Labor Day weekend stay. Job well done.


great value, good location

Aug 31, 2014 by Anonymous

it is in a great location close to it all


Loved our stay

Aug 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We loved our stay at the flamingo motel! Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the retro feel with updated amenities. So close to the beach( and a great view) for such a great price. We would stay here again!


Coming back next year!

Aug 26, 2014 by Anonymous

Stayed for 2 nights. Room was very clean, very comfortable beds, very nice/ helpful staff. Great location and parking. Our 1 year old loved going out on the balcony to see the beach.


I recommend the Flamingo Motel

Aug 22, 2014 by Anonymous

I recently stayed at the Flamingo for a Friday and Saturday night in August. We had a great experience while staying at the hotel. Our room was clean, and when we asked the front desk for wash cloths, they were brought to us within 5 minutes. I would definitely recommend the Flamingo to anyone who wants to spend a weekend and/or week at the beach without breaking the bank and also being within easy walking distance to the boardwalk!


We had a great time

Aug 14, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a great time. Thanks for the very friendly housekeepers, the 2 pools, the nice rooms and the great weather.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 108 108 This positive review is three years past due. In short, I am happy to say that I am returning back to the flamingo hotel with my family this summer of 2015 because we enjoyed the