Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nice rooms, friendly staff and affordable

Aug 19, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay. Nice rooms, friendly staff and affordable. We'll be back next year!


Had an extremely great time

Aug 19, 2015 by Anonymous

We had an extremely great time on vacation. Our stay at your motel was excellent. The staff was great and we are looking forward to next year. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Karen L.


Iv'e never met such nice people

Aug 18, 2015 by Anonymous

I am a recent widow and went on vacation with my sister and her family. They have been staying at your motel for over 30 years and I now understand why they keep on coming back. We stayed in the older part. It was a nice, clean room which suited our needs. The reason I would highly recommend your motel is because of your employees. I have never met such nice and friendly people. How many times do you find that they housekeeping staff remembers guests. My sister got a big hug from the housekeeper. I needed some dinner recommendations and the front staff not only helped me, but I ended up talking to them for over 15 minutes. The next time I went into the office they asked if I found a good place to eat and did I enjoy it. I felt like I was staying with family. I have stayed at many hotels over the years (Embassy suites, holiday inns, etc) and have never experienced the friendliness! I did at your motel. Your greatest asset is your employees. I am looking forward to coming back next year with my sister and her family


Wonderful summer getaway

Aug 18, 2015 by Anonymous

Great location, rates and service. Thanks for another wonderful Summer getaway.


Wonderful stay as always

Aug 18, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful stay, as we always do! We don't stay anywhere else but the Flamingo, I have been staying here for at least 30 yrs, since I was a child. And now I am bringing my own family. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Can't wait to see you again next year, we are already planning for 2016! Thanks again for a great vacation!


Shirley was a gem

Aug 13, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay! The staff and everyone working at the hotel were so friendly! Our housekeeper was on top of her game. . .Shirley noticed us leaving for breakfast early several mornings, so she got in to clean our room before we got back! She was a gem!


After check out plus

Aug 13, 2015 by Anonymous

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Loved the fact that after check out we were able to leave our car parked until 5:00 and enjoy the pool and use of bathroom and changing room. That is a very big plus and allowed us to enjoy the day, Thank you!


3rd time we have stayed

Aug 13, 2015 by Anonymous

3rd time we have stayed at Flamingo and I can't imagine coming to Ocean City and not staying there. It just keeps getting better and better each year. Keep up the great work, and I'll see you next year for sure.


Great place to stay

Aug 13, 2015 by Anonymous

Great place to stay! Friendly cooperative staff and it's clean!!!


Will be back

Aug 11, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay! Will definitely be back.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 181 181 We had a great stay, as usual. The rooms are always clean and the staff is so nice!