Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Well done

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, water pressure was exceptional and price was great for a short Labor Day weekend stay. Job well done.


great value, good location

Aug 31, 2014 by Anonymous

it is in a great location close to it all


Loved our stay

Aug 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We loved our stay at the flamingo motel! Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the retro feel with updated amenities. So close to the beach( and a great view) for such a great price. We would stay here again!


Coming back next year!

Aug 26, 2014 by Anonymous

Stayed for 2 nights. Room was very clean, very comfortable beds, very nice/ helpful staff. Great location and parking. Our 1 year old loved going out on the balcony to see the beach.


I recommend the Flamingo Motel

Aug 22, 2014 by Anonymous

I recently stayed at the Flamingo for a Friday and Saturday night in August. We had a great experience while staying at the hotel. Our room was clean, and when we asked the front desk for wash cloths, they were brought to us within 5 minutes. I would definitely recommend the Flamingo to anyone who wants to spend a weekend and/or week at the beach without breaking the bank and also being within easy walking distance to the boardwalk!


We had a great time

Aug 14, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a great time. Thanks for the very friendly housekeepers, the 2 pools, the nice rooms and the great weather.


FlaminGO!

Aug 14, 2014 by Anonymous

This is my first time coming to OCMD and my finances family have been coming here for the past 15 years. They always stayed at the flamingo so I thought I would continue the family tradition! I am so glad I did because I absolutely love it here! So family oriented and such friendly staff! Anytime I needed anything it took one phone call and it was taken care of! Security at night made me fresh coffee at night before night fishing! LOVE IT!


Very pleased with the rooms and service

Aug 06, 2014 by Anonymous

I just wanted to say that everytime i go on vacation to Ocean City I always stay with you guys. I am very pleased with the rooms and the service. Everyone is very friendly where you feel at home. The maid we had this past visit was terrific. When we needed extra towels she had them there for us. I am very pleased with my stay and will recommend this motel to anyone. Thanks for a great visit and stay.


Good rate, nice room

Aug 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Good rate, nice room, indoor pool very nice, access to the beach is great. See you again!


Always love staying at your motel

Aug 04, 2014 by Anonymous

We always love staying at your motel, we love the discount coupons for things to do, the microwave and fridge in the room and especially the 2 pools they are wonderful. Thanks again for a great time this summer, see you next year.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 104 104 Everything was perfect from the location to the indoor pool. We will be back!