Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome!

Sep 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Stay was awesome as usual. Office staff is wonderful, friendly, and helpful. I can't say enough about the girls that clean our rooms!!!!! They are awesome!!!! Love em!!!! Love staying at the Motel Building during Bike Week!!! Thanks! We'll be back!!!!!


Sep 05, 2013 by Anonymous

What a nice place. Quiet, close to the beach and the pools looked lovely although the ocean was just too inviting and just a short walk away. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and were even able to book for a third night on short notice. Many thanks.


Sep 05, 2013 by Anonymous

We again enjoyed our stay at the Flamingo. Affordable, clean, and convenient. We will be back.


Sep 03, 2013 by Anonymous

My vacation date was 8-28-8-31 and it was excellent my room was grate I would love to book same room on my next stay in 2014.
You were very accomadating when I had to change my reservation from a week to the time that I was there. The kitchennet was perfect with a side view of ocean I loved my room. Your hous keeping service was perfect.

Thank You
Please notify me when booking starts for 2014
A satistfied guest Brenda Ellerbee and family.


Aug 28, 2013 by Anonymous

Dear Flamingo Staff: This past weekend was our second stay at your facilities. We really enjoy the room size and the beach view. When we left the hotel I realized I had forgotten our bathing suits. When I called the front desk and explained what had happened I was very pleased with the courteousness of the staff member. I was also very appreciative that you would mail our swimsuits to us. I think we have found our home in Ocean City.


Aug 23, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay was great! Our room was very nice and clean. The staff are great and made us feel welcome. Thank you and we'll see you all next year!!!


Aug 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Thank you!!! We always have the best time when we stay at your hotel!! Such a great great place to stay and we look forward to returning next year!


Aug 17, 2013 by Anonymous

My friend and I recently stayed at the Flamingo for the first time and we will definitely be back next year. We liked the location, which was not too busy, yet close enough to the "action" . The staff was very courteous and our room was clean. We liked our housekeeper, Whitney. Upon checking out, I took some business cards and I will definitely hand them out if anyone asks me for a motel recommendation in Ocean City. See Ya next year!


Aug 13, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay in late july-early august was greattttttt!!!!!!!!!!!. We arrived and the weather was nice, the ocean was perfect and your hotel being close enough to everything was so convenient. Our stay was originally for 6 nights because that is all you had available, but as the week went by and we inquired about adding more days, you found something. Our daughters were so happy they really loved everything. We are looking foreward to returning to your hotel, health permitting. I want to acknowledge how nice the staff is. I do not know all the names of the staff members however martha was awesome and accomodating, making our stay enjoyable and she made the room smell nice. Once we moved to the other tower wi! th outdoor pool Shiela took care of us and did it well, and with a smile. I would also like to recognize and tell Anna how much she is appreciated, making it possible for us to extend our vacation Anna tried to find us accomodations and the hotel was real busy, so thank you very much Anna. It really shows you care about your clients:) Take care The Caprara family xoxoxo


Aug 12, 2013 by Anonymous

This was our 4th year in a row to vacation here and next year will be the 5th if that says anything. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning crew are welcoming and so friendly. My kids and I made this our OCMD stay. Clean, convenient and kid friendly. Thanks! Laura


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 45 45 Thank you again for a great stay. You are always very accommodating to our needs. We have been staying with you for 16 years now.
Page:
12345