Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Coming back next year!

Aug 26, 2014 by Anonymous

Stayed for 2 nights. Room was very clean, very comfortable beds, very nice/ helpful staff. Great location and parking. Our 1 year old loved going out on the balcony to see the beach.


I recommend the Flamingo Motel

Aug 22, 2014 by Anonymous

I recently stayed at the Flamingo for a Friday and Saturday night in August. We had a great experience while staying at the hotel. Our room was clean, and when we asked the front desk for wash cloths, they were brought to us within 5 minutes. I would definitely recommend the Flamingo to anyone who wants to spend a weekend and/or week at the beach without breaking the bank and also being within easy walking distance to the boardwalk!


We had a great time

Aug 14, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a great time. Thanks for the very friendly housekeepers, the 2 pools, the nice rooms and the great weather.


FlaminGO!

Aug 14, 2014 by Anonymous

This is my first time coming to OCMD and my finances family have been coming here for the past 15 years. They always stayed at the flamingo so I thought I would continue the family tradition! I am so glad I did because I absolutely love it here! So family oriented and such friendly staff! Anytime I needed anything it took one phone call and it was taken care of! Security at night made me fresh coffee at night before night fishing! LOVE IT!


Very pleased with the rooms and service

Aug 06, 2014 by Anonymous

I just wanted to say that everytime i go on vacation to Ocean City I always stay with you guys. I am very pleased with the rooms and the service. Everyone is very friendly where you feel at home. The maid we had this past visit was terrific. When we needed extra towels she had them there for us. I am very pleased with my stay and will recommend this motel to anyone. Thanks for a great visit and stay.


Good rate, nice room

Aug 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Good rate, nice room, indoor pool very nice, access to the beach is great. See you again!


Always love staying at your motel

Aug 04, 2014 by Anonymous

We always love staying at your motel, we love the discount coupons for things to do, the microwave and fridge in the room and especially the 2 pools they are wonderful. Thanks again for a great time this summer, see you next year.


Loved this hotel

Aug 01, 2014 by Anonymous

My family and I loved this hotel. The rooms were nice, the staff was WONDERFUL, and the location of this hotel was priceless. Everything was within walking distance. The pool was VERY clean, too. When we come back to OC, we WILL be staying here!!


3rd stay; never disappointed

Aug 01, 2014 by Anonymous

I recently stayed at your hotel and this would be my third time. Same room as always requested. It was a wonderful stay. Staff at desk very pleasant, quick check in and out. When people look at your hotel from the outside they feel unsure of the quality. But I have never been disappointed. Room very clean, beds made, clean towels each day. Thank you again for a wonderful stay for me and my family. Lisa


Great customer service

Aug 01, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a great stay. Room was clean and fresh and beds were comfortable. Customer service in the office was great! Will be staying again sometime!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 101 101 We like to stay at The Flamingo Motel when in Ocean City. This time we had our nephew with us and asked for a roll-a-way bed.. and it was in our room waiting for us! The staff at T