Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Had a great time

Jun 04, 2015 by Anonymous

Had a great time, as usual. New counter tops and cabinet in bathroom are a nice addition. Refrigerator seemed better, too. All staff were very nice.


Perfect

Jun 04, 2015 by Anonymous

Absolutely PERFECT always! Thank you for a great stay.


The Staff Is Wonderful

Jun 02, 2015 by Anonymous

I would like to take a moment to say how wonderful the office staff is. My son left his stuffed animal during our stay. The staff was courteous and helpful. The animal was mailed out the next day. Thank you for the time and consideration for us. It is greatly appreciated.


My Hotel of Choice

May 28, 2015 by Anonymous

The Flamingo is my hotel of choice when in oc. it is always clean.


stay here before

May 26, 2015 by Anonymous

we stayed at this place a few years ago, and for reason or another have not been able to returned, but we are soo looking forward in returning, great rooms, great prices and great staff, you can not get better prices then these.


We will be back

May 21, 2015 by Anonymous

It was our second time there and we will definitely be back again. Great view, cute hotel, clean and affordable! Love the friendly staff!


Good Rates and Incentives

May 21, 2015 by Anonymous

We have finally found a hotel/motel with good rates and incentives to have us come back time and again, especially for OC Cruisin weekend. We requested a certain room for our great view and we were accommodated as requested. Thank you! We look forward to coming back in the Fall!


Time Spent Was Great

May 20, 2015 by Anonymous

Once again our time spent with you over Mother\'s day weekend was great & you ordered beautiful weather for us too. You keep our class supplied with coffee which we so appreciate. Your personnel are always willing to help us. Anna & Irvine are so nice to work with. You also did some nice updating which was noticed. You motel accommodates us so well. We all really have a LOT of fun together & are looking forward to next year although I don\'t want this year to go too fast. Thanks again for everything. I'll be calling again in Dec.


Always Pleasant

May 20, 2015 by Anonymous

We stay here often. Always a pleasant stay.


Wonderful Stay

May 20, 2015 by Anonymous

Our stay was wonderful,loved the pool area and front desk workers and room cleaners are very friendly and helpful.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 134 134 Enjoyed my stay at the Flamingo. Staff was very courteous & pleasant to chat with. Ann did a great job servicing my room. Will be calling in January to book for 2016.