Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Stay here every time we visit OC

Jul 21, 2015 by Anonymous

We were there in July 2015. We stay here at the Flamingo everytime we visit Ocean City. The service is always top notch. Our housekeeper did a excellent job. The front desk employees are always so friendly and helpful. Thank you all so much for making our stay a good one. See you next year!!!!


Great place

Jul 21, 2015 by Anonymous

Great place! We will be back. Thanks again


We would come again

Jul 21, 2015 by Anonymous

Husband and I stay over (1) night for his 62nd birthday and everything was great price, staff, room, and location. We would come again and recommend the Flamingo Motel to family and friends.


I hope to come back

Jul 21, 2015 by Anonymous

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Everyone was very nice. I hope to come back.


Enjoyed our stay as usual

Jul 16, 2015 by Anonymous

Enjoyed our stay as usual. It was nice to come down during the summer, havent done it for a long time. The rates for those days were great. Thank again see ya next spring!


Perfect as usual

Jul 15, 2015 by Anonymous

Everything was PERFECT as usual...including the weather! Thank you for always accommodating our family! We had a wonderful time and can't wait to come back! Hope to be back soon!


Everything was great

Jul 15, 2015 by Anonymous

Everything was great. Thank you!


Staff is very friendly

Jul 13, 2015 by Anonymous

Had an awesome stay there. Staff is awesome; very friendly. Will definitely be back.


Wonderful place!

Jul 09, 2015 by Anonymous

We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The accommodations were clean, the servicing of the room was top-notch, and the staff was friendly; they made us feel right at home. Above all, the rate was reasonable. Please don't change a thing!


Everything was wonderful

Jul 08, 2015 by Anonymous

My family and I enjoyed our stay. Everything was wonderful!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 155 155 We had a great time in Ocean City. The location was great. Close to the beach and the Jolly Roger park as well as restaurants and stores, etc. We could walk to pretty much everythi