Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 29, 2013 by Anonymous

Had a wonderful stay. I stay at the Flamingo every year. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else it is a nice family oriented hotel..I love the kitchenette room and usually stay in one of those every summer. I love the fact that it is clean and in walking distance of the beach and other attractions and bus stops. I love that there is 2 pools here so you have a choice and if it rains you can go to the indoor one. I also feel safe at this hotel as there is mostly families that stay here.
Cindy L. - Maryland


Jun 24, 2013 by Anonymous

Your staff is always so friendly and helpful! Everything in and around the motel is always well maintained and, in all the years that I have been staying at the Flamingo Motel, I have never been dissatisfied. Miss Sheila, our housekeeper on our recent trip, brightened our day with her smile and personality. I'll definitely be seeing you again soon!
Tina S. - Maryland


Jun 21, 2013 by Anonymous

Loved our stay. The staff was so nice. Rooms were clean. Service was excellent. Would definitely stay again and recommend you to my friends and family.
Katheen G. - Pennsylvania


Jun 20, 2013 by Anonymous

I always enjoyed my stay at the flamingo Motel, everyone treats you very nice, the staff is very professional if you have any problems the staff always address the issue, I have never had a problem with anyone doing my stay at the flamingo Motel, I also recommend my friends and family to visit and stay at the flamingo, if they are in Ocean City Md. Thank you for your good service keep up the good work. Angelo W.


Jun 16, 2013 by Anonymous

We love your motel. It was neat and clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The private balcony with the ocean view was great and I personally loved the retro bathroom...don't change a thing with it, wish I could find a home with that bathroom.
Sharon C. - Pennsylvania


Jun 16, 2013 by Anonymous

I always enjoy my stay at your hotel. It is my preferred hotel and my wife and I enjoy it every time we visit. The service is always commendable and the rates are among the best. We love Flamingo!!!


Jun 08, 2013 by Anonymous

Our room was very nice, with a very nice view. The staff was very accommodating, especially our housekeeper, Mary, who often had to work around us. We had a great time, and will definitely be back!


Jun 08, 2013 by Anonymous

I wanted to take the time to thank you. Every year in June we do girls weekend & have been since 2007. Every time we go we stay at the Flamingo. Your housekeeping staff are amazing they are the best group of ladies I have ever met, they always treat us like their own, as well as the front desk staff!! So I just wanted to say thank you for was making our trip pleasant. See ya next year!!


Jun 03, 2013 by Anonymous

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff, the lady who checked us in and gave direction to local area things to do, the night shift guy who was very friendly and accommodating, the maid who provided extra towels and toilette paper and the check out ladies were all wonderful!


Jun 02, 2013 by Anonymous

We had an excellent stay at the Flamingo this past weekend. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating which really sets it apart from other places in town. We can't wait to come back again soon!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 108 108 This positive review is three years past due. In short, I am happy to say that I am returning back to the flamingo hotel with my family this summer of 2015 because we enjoyed the
Page:
«891011