Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 21, 2013 by Anonymous

Loved our stay. The staff was so nice. Rooms were clean. Service was excellent. Would definitely stay again and recommend you to my friends and family.
Katheen G. - Pennsylvania


Jun 20, 2013 by Anonymous

I always enjoyed my stay at the flamingo Motel, everyone treats you very nice, the staff is very professional if you have any problems the staff always address the issue, I have never had a problem with anyone doing my stay at the flamingo Motel, I also recommend my friends and family to visit and stay at the flamingo, if they are in Ocean City Md. Thank you for your good service keep up the good work. Angelo W.


Jun 16, 2013 by Anonymous

We love your motel. It was neat and clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The private balcony with the ocean view was great and I personally loved the retro bathroom...don't change a thing with it, wish I could find a home with that bathroom.
Sharon C. - Pennsylvania


Jun 16, 2013 by Anonymous

I always enjoy my stay at your hotel. It is my preferred hotel and my wife and I enjoy it every time we visit. The service is always commendable and the rates are among the best. We love Flamingo!!!


Jun 08, 2013 by Anonymous

Our room was very nice, with a very nice view. The staff was very accommodating, especially our housekeeper, Mary, who often had to work around us. We had a great time, and will definitely be back!


Jun 08, 2013 by Anonymous

I wanted to take the time to thank you. Every year in June we do girls weekend & have been since 2007. Every time we go we stay at the Flamingo. Your housekeeping staff are amazing they are the best group of ladies I have ever met, they always treat us like their own, as well as the front desk staff!! So I just wanted to say thank you for was making our trip pleasant. See ya next year!!


Jun 03, 2013 by Anonymous

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff, the lady who checked us in and gave direction to local area things to do, the night shift guy who was very friendly and accommodating, the maid who provided extra towels and toilette paper and the check out ladies were all wonderful!


Jun 02, 2013 by Anonymous

We had an excellent stay at the Flamingo this past weekend. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating which really sets it apart from other places in town. We can't wait to come back again soon!


Jun 01, 2013 by Anonymous

We had an amazing stay ! It started out great when we checked in Wednesday night, the girl who helped us check in was so pleasant and welcoming we felt right at home instantly. The cleaning staff was very nice as well. We absolutely plan on staying there again and recommending to others as well.
Shirley J. - Delaware


May 27, 2013 by Anonymous

Your staff always displays such courtesy to our group. When I make reservations, Irvine is so good to work with. Having coffee for your guests is a nice amenity because we have a number of people who drink a lot of coffee. Thank you so much. We always have a grand time at your Hotel. This was our 9th year at the Flamingo.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 Wonderful time!! Anna, Irvine and Ginny took real good care of us. Even had our room from last year. And supplied us with 5 extra pillows!!! Hope we see you next year.
Page:
«891011