Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 16, 2013 by Anonymous

We love your motel. It was neat and clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The private balcony with the ocean view was great and I personally loved the retro bathroom...don't change a thing with it, wish I could find a home with that bathroom.
Sharon C. - Pennsylvania


Jun 16, 2013 by Anonymous

I always enjoy my stay at your hotel. It is my preferred hotel and my wife and I enjoy it every time we visit. The service is always commendable and the rates are among the best. We love Flamingo!!!


Jun 08, 2013 by Anonymous

Our room was very nice, with a very nice view. The staff was very accommodating, especially our housekeeper, Mary, who often had to work around us. We had a great time, and will definitely be back!


Jun 08, 2013 by Anonymous

I wanted to take the time to thank you. Every year in June we do girls weekend & have been since 2007. Every time we go we stay at the Flamingo. Your housekeeping staff are amazing they are the best group of ladies I have ever met, they always treat us like their own, as well as the front desk staff!! So I just wanted to say thank you for was making our trip pleasant. See ya next year!!


Jun 03, 2013 by Anonymous

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff, the lady who checked us in and gave direction to local area things to do, the night shift guy who was very friendly and accommodating, the maid who provided extra towels and toilette paper and the check out ladies were all wonderful!


Jun 02, 2013 by Anonymous

We had an excellent stay at the Flamingo this past weekend. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating which really sets it apart from other places in town. We can't wait to come back again soon!


Jun 01, 2013 by Anonymous

We had an amazing stay ! It started out great when we checked in Wednesday night, the girl who helped us check in was so pleasant and welcoming we felt right at home instantly. The cleaning staff was very nice as well. We absolutely plan on staying there again and recommending to others as well.
Shirley J. - Delaware


May 27, 2013 by Anonymous

Your staff always displays such courtesy to our group. When I make reservations, Irvine is so good to work with. Having coffee for your guests is a nice amenity because we have a number of people who drink a lot of coffee. Thank you so much. We always have a grand time at your Hotel. This was our 9th year at the Flamingo.


May 17, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay was very nice. We only stayed one night but would definately come back again. The staff in the office were friendly and nice. The room was clean and we enjoyed out stay! Price was good too!
Kimberly H. - Maryland


May 14, 2013 by Anonymous

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The woman at the front desk put me and my family in adjoining rooms instead of the separate rooms we booked. They answered all of our questions and even took the time to show us the rooms so we could decide if we wanted to switch. The staff at a lot of the other hotels are not nearly as friendly or easy to deal with. The hotel room was clean and had everything that we needed. I would definitely book a room at the hotel again.


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 104 104 Everything was perfect from the location to the indoor pool. We will be back!
Page:
«891011