Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 01, 2013 by Anonymous

We had an amazing stay ! It started out great when we checked in Wednesday night, the girl who helped us check in was so pleasant and welcoming we felt right at home instantly. The cleaning staff was very nice as well. We absolutely plan on staying there again and recommending to others as well.
Shirley J. - Delaware


May 27, 2013 by Anonymous

Your staff always displays such courtesy to our group. When I make reservations, Irvine is so good to work with. Having coffee for your guests is a nice amenity because we have a number of people who drink a lot of coffee. Thank you so much. We always have a grand time at your Hotel. This was our 9th year at the Flamingo.


May 17, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay was very nice. We only stayed one night but would definately come back again. The staff in the office were friendly and nice. The room was clean and we enjoyed out stay! Price was good too!
Kimberly H. - Maryland


May 14, 2013 by Anonymous

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The woman at the front desk put me and my family in adjoining rooms instead of the separate rooms we booked. They answered all of our questions and even took the time to show us the rooms so we could decide if we wanted to switch. The staff at a lot of the other hotels are not nearly as friendly or easy to deal with. The hotel room was clean and had everything that we needed. I would definitely book a room at the hotel again.


May 11, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay at your hotel was very pleasant . Everything in our room was up to date , clean and the staff was very polite. We will be staying at your hotel again in the near future.


May 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Last minute decision to spend a night in OC and the Flamingo was just the ticket! Great bargain on an ocean view room. Very clean and comfortable and conveniently located. The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. We always choose the Flamingo for these reasons even though there are a ton of hotels in OC. We will be back!


Apr 24, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great stay! The place was clean and the staff is very friendly!
Carol B. - Maryland


Apr 24, 2013 by Anonymous

My home away from home.
James


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 98 98 ALWAYS a pleasure staying at The Flamingo Motel. The staff really goes out of their way to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. We got the pleasure of speaking with Ginny who is a
Page:
«8910