Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 17, 2013 by Anonymous

My friend and I recently stayed at the Flamingo for the first time and we will definitely be back next year. We liked the location, which was not too busy, yet close enough to the "action" . The staff was very courteous and our room was clean. We liked our housekeeper, Whitney. Upon checking out, I took some business cards and I will definitely hand them out if anyone asks me for a motel recommendation in Ocean City. See Ya next year!


Aug 13, 2013 by Anonymous

Our stay in late july-early august was greattttttt!!!!!!!!!!!. We arrived and the weather was nice, the ocean was perfect and your hotel being close enough to everything was so convenient. Our stay was originally for 6 nights because that is all you had available, but as the week went by and we inquired about adding more days, you found something. Our daughters were so happy they really loved everything. We are looking foreward to returning to your hotel, health permitting. I want to acknowledge how nice the staff is. I do not know all the names of the staff members however martha was awesome and accomodating, making our stay enjoyable and she made the room smell nice. Once we moved to the other tower wi! th outdoor pool Shiela took care of us and did it well, and with a smile. I would also like to recognize and tell Anna how much she is appreciated, making it possible for us to extend our vacation Anna tried to find us accomodations and the hotel was real busy, so thank you very much Anna. It really shows you care about your clients:) Take care The Caprara family xoxoxo


Aug 12, 2013 by Anonymous

This was our 4th year in a row to vacation here and next year will be the 5th if that says anything. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning crew are welcoming and so friendly. My kids and I made this our OCMD stay. Clean, convenient and kid friendly. Thanks! Laura


Aug 08, 2013 by Anonymous

We had the expected very nice stay. The room was presentable, and the staff was courteous. Thanks for a great stay for our vacation.


Aug 04, 2013 by Anonymous

My family has been coming to the Flamingo since my grandson was 1 year old. I remember him sitting on the sand with his little bucket and shovel. He is now 22 and engaged and I look forward to coming back year after year with his little ones. This is a great place to stay and a wonderful place to make happy memories. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.


Jul 27, 2013 by Anonymous

wonderful stay. Very clean, couldn't have wanted more. Your staff is very friendly and accomadating. Our housekeeper was Ginnie , and as always she was excellent.
Lisa R. - Pennsylvania


Jul 12, 2013 by Anonymous

Really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Best experience I've had at motel in Ocean City. We will definitely be back as long as the prices stay reasonable. I have no complaints :-)


Jul 01, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great time! Everything at your hotel is always clean and well kept. Always prompt with cleaning and getting us towels etc. ac worked very well because we had an extremely hot week . Like the new and softer towels and pillows! Staff is always friendly and helpful! We will be back keep up the good work!!
Nancy H. - Pennsylvania


Jun 30, 2013 by Anonymous

I have stayed at the flamingo in ocean city three times now. It's to the point I don't even shop around for a different hotel. Everyone is always nice and the rooms are always clean and comforting. It is in a great location. Anything you would need is right next to you. I will stay many more times as my wife and I are always very pleased with the service and rooms. Thank you
Shawn H.


Jun 30, 2013 by Anonymous

We had a great time just wish it had been longer. The Flamingo is our place to stay and has been for many years. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful.The rooms are clean and comfortable. Looking forwad to our next trip in Aug. See you soon.
Katherine B. - Maryland


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 118 118 We have finally found a hotel/motel with good rates and incentives to have us come back time and again, especially for OC Cruisin weekend. We requested a certain room for our great