Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Staff always goes above and beyond

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous

We like to stay at The Flamingo Motel when in Ocean City. This time we had our nephew with us and asked for a roll-a-way bed.. and it was in our room waiting for us! The staff at The Flamingo always go above and beyond.


All employees are friendly and helpful

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Our stay at The Flamingo Motel was very pleasant. You do a great job. All employees are friendly and helpful. We will be back!


Always clean; perfect location

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Love The Flamingo when I come down for a few days! Always clean and the location is perfect!


ALWAYS a pleasure staying at The Flamingo Motel

Sep 10, 2014 by Anonymous

ALWAYS a pleasure staying at The Flamingo Motel. The staff really goes out of their way to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. We got the pleasure of speaking with Ginny who is a housekeeper there of over 35 years! She is SPECTACULAR and truly represents the quality service that we receive EVERY year during our stay. Thank you so much and we will see you next year!


Great Place

Sep 10, 2014 by Anonymous

Great place! Plenty of room and within walking distance to the beach. We had a great time!


New chapter to our family tradition

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

My sister and I grew up coming to Ocean City with our grandparents and family, who owned a beach house in Lewes, DE. We always made a trip to "the boardwalk". This year we introduced our children to OC and had a blast. We plan to make reservations for next year as well, and turn an old family tradition into a new one! Thank you for everything!


Nice room

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Nice room, friendly staff, nice pool.


Well done

Sep 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, water pressure was exceptional and price was great for a short Labor Day weekend stay. Job well done.


great value, good location

Aug 31, 2014 by Anonymous

it is in a great location close to it all


Loved our stay

Aug 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We loved our stay at the flamingo motel! Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the retro feel with updated amenities. So close to the beach( and a great view) for such a great price. We would stay here again!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 101 101 We like to stay at The Flamingo Motel when in Ocean City. This time we had our nephew with us and asked for a roll-a-way bed.. and it was in our room waiting for us! The staff at T
Page:
123»