Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good Rates and Incentives

May 21, 2015 by Anonymous

We have finally found a hotel/motel with good rates and incentives to have us come back time and again, especially for OC Cruisin weekend. We requested a certain room for our great view and we were accommodated as requested. Thank you! We look forward to coming back in the Fall!


Time Spent Was Great

May 20, 2015 by Anonymous

Once again our time spent with you over Mother\'s day weekend was great & you ordered beautiful weather for us too. You keep our class supplied with coffee which we so appreciate. Your personnel are always willing to help us. Anna & Irvine are so nice to work with. You also did some nice updating which was noticed. You motel accommodates us so well. We all really have a LOT of fun together & are looking forward to next year although I don\'t want this year to go too fast. Thanks again for everything. I'll be calling again in Dec.


Always Pleasant

May 20, 2015 by Anonymous

We stay here often. Always a pleasant stay.


Wonderful Stay

May 20, 2015 by Anonymous

Our stay was wonderful,loved the pool area and front desk workers and room cleaners are very friendly and helpful.


I'll certainly stay again

Apr 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Staff was friendly. Room was fine. Price was terrific! I'll certainly stay at the Flamingo again.


Thumbs up to recent updates

Apr 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Reasonable rates, friendly office staff, good location, and some recent updates to the rooms continue to make this my go-to place.


Value per dollar very good

Apr 28, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay! The staff is amazing and the value per dollar was very good. We will be back soon!


2nd time staying

Apr 28, 2015 by Anonymous

This is our 2nd time staying at the Flamingo, both times have been a great experience. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is very quiet and the rooms are always very neat and clean. Thank you so much for having us!


Perfect view at the Flamingo

Apr 23, 2015 by Anonymous

I love staying at the Flamingo. tower 2 is my favorite--ocean front of course. Courteous and helpful staff; clean; great indoor pool and terrific view.


We love this place

Apr 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We love this place. We used to stay every year over the week of July 4th but our family grew and we had to get a bigger place. However, we still stay here on our spontaneous trips, like this Easter w end and we will be back in September. Place is always clean and the staff is spectacular!! Keep up the great work


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 118 118 We have finally found a hotel/motel with good rates and incentives to have us come back time and again, especially for OC Cruisin weekend. We requested a certain room for our great
Page:
123»