Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great stay as usual

Sep 02, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great stay, as usual. The rooms are always clean and the staff is so nice!


Ocean view was great

Sep 02, 2015 by Anonymous

Rooms were very clean, ocean view was great. Great location staff very friendly. Pool was so clean. Would definitely stay again


Very happy with our stay

Sep 02, 2015 by Anonymous

Very happy with our stay. The staff was great and friendly. The room was perfect for the price. We loved the location.


Can't wait until next year

Sep 01, 2015 by Anonymous

Had a great stay here this past week , the staff is very friendly housekeeper was such a lovely woman ! The guest here are friendly as well which adds pleasure to your stay to have nice neighbors and friendly conversations . Room was very clean and I had a beautiful view of the ocean ! The pools were great nice and clean . Can't wait to come back next year


Stay was great

Sep 01, 2015 by Anonymous

My stay was great. It was for my grandson\'s birthday. Housekeeper Ginnie was great!


A family friendly atomsphere

Aug 27, 2015 by Anonymous

We always have a wonderful time at the Flamingo Motel. Great staff, very friendly, very clean and feels like home away from home. Most importantly a family-friendly atmosphere. Looking forward to next year !!! Most Sincerely, Erica S.


So pleased with our stay

Aug 27, 2015 by Anonymous

We were so pleased with our stay. I booked late and we were going to have to change rooms for our two night stay, but the staff there did some shuffling and not only did we not have to move, we got an even better room with a view of the ocean. Thank you so much for making our time there so wonderful!


Third year staying at Flamingo

Aug 26, 2015 by Anonymous

This has been my 3rd year staying at the Flamingo, while visiting Ocean City. I am very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and pool area. The housekeepers are very friendly, as well as the staff in the office. They answer any questions that are asked. I hope to stay at the Flamingo for many years to come.


My stay was fantastic

Aug 26, 2015 by Anonymous

My stay was fantastic! The room was very clean, and the front desk staff was really nice and accommodating. Having high-speed wifi was definitely a plus. I would stay here again, for sure.


We ALWAYS enjoy staying

Aug 26, 2015 by Anonymous

We always enjoy staying at THE FLAMINGO. We have been coming for quite a few years Thank you for upgrading us from side view to front ocean view.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 181 181 We had a great stay, as usual. The rooms are always clean and the staff is so nice!
Page:
123»