Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Successful Trip

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Another successful trip at the Flamingo. Our family has been staying here for 15 plus years in and out of season. The staff is always great, the rooms are always clean. We recommend this place to everyone. We love it here!!


Exceptional Stay

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Comfortable, family atmosphere. Hospitality from all staff exceptional. Keep up your good control on noise tolerance. (We have never had any issues with loud parties from the rooms or shouting from balconies.) Will definitely plan another stay at Flamingo.


We had a short, enjoyable stay

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a short, but enjoyable stay last Thursday and Friday (Sept 10-12). Everything was neat and clean. Housekeeping was efficient. Pools were clean. Front desk staff were friendly, professional, and competent. Good location, close to the beach. Great prices. Appreciate the military discount.


Had a great visit

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Had a great visit. Excellent service, great room and awesome view. Thanks again


Great value for price

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Great value for the price. Thank you again. See you in 2016.


Had a great time

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great time at your wonderful hotel. Thank you. Duane and Robin L.


The crew seems to work well together

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

I had a great stay in room 276. All staff were friendly and accommodating. The crew seems to work together well. Hope to come back next year!!!


Thanks for being so kind!

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Our residents and staff said they had a wonderful stay. Thanks for being so kind!


Nicest beach trip in years

Sep 10, 2015 by Anonymous

We loved our stay at your Hotel. It was the nicest beach trip we have had in years! Thank you so much and Please keep in touch. We would like to come back next year around the same time. Thanks so much Again! Dan and Irina Malone and family


Recommend it highly

Sep 10, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a wonderful stay at the Flamingo Motel. Everything was clean, comfortable and we loved the balcony. We could see the ocean from our room. We will definitely stay here again and would recommend it highly.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 196 196 Another successful trip at the Flamingo. Our family has been staying here for 15 plus years in and out of season. The staff is always great, the rooms are always clean. We recommen
Page:
123»