Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We love this place

Apr 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We love this place. We used to stay every year over the week of July 4th but our family grew and we had to get a bigger place. However, we still stay here on our spontaneous trips, like this Easter w end and we will be back in September. Place is always clean and the staff is spectacular!! Keep up the great work


Returning customer

Feb 17, 2015 by Anonymous

This positive review is three years past due. In short, I am happy to say that I am returning back to the flamingo hotel with my family this summer of 2015 because we enjoyed the stay, its amenities, and of course the good customer service. To the staff at Flamingo Hotel, see you soon.


Great Place

Oct 14, 2014 by Anonymous

We enjoyed staying at the motel. The rooms are very clean and had a wonderful ocean front room. Our housekeeper was wonderful. Would definitely return.


Had a wonderful time

Oct 09, 2014 by Anonymous

Wonderful time!! Anna, Irvine and Ginny took real good care of us. Even had our room from last year. And supplied us with 5 extra pillows!!! Hope we see you next year.


Always pleased!

Oct 08, 2014 by Anonymous

We have stayed at the Flamingo several times and have always been pleased with the rooms, the service and the price. Staff have always been friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. We take advantage of the numerous specials that are offered throughout the year making it even more reasonably priced. We will be back.


We will be back

Sep 30, 2014 by Anonymous

Everything was perfect from the location to the indoor pool. We will be back!


Always a pleasure visiting

Sep 30, 2014 by Anonymous

Always a pleasure visiting the Flamingo. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks!


first timers for the OC and good and for The Flamingo motel

Sep 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a great time at this beach and motel had a great view of the ocean. And this motel was very clean. Friendly staff always cleaning. We will come again in the peak season to try again and will definitely stay here. :)


Staff always goes above and beyond

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous

We like to stay at The Flamingo Motel when in Ocean City. This time we had our nephew with us and asked for a roll-a-way bed.. and it was in our room waiting for us! The staff at The Flamingo always go above and beyond.


All employees are friendly and helpful

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Our stay at The Flamingo Motel was very pleasant. You do a great job. All employees are friendly and helpful. We will be back!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 109 109 We love this place. We used to stay every year over the week of July 4th but our family grew and we had to get a bigger place. However, we still stay here on our spontaneous trips,
Page:
123»