Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Had a wonderful time

Oct 09, 2014 by Anonymous

Wonderful time!! Anna, Irvine and Ginny took real good care of us. Even had our room from last year. And supplied us with 5 extra pillows!!! Hope we see you next year.


Always pleased!

Oct 08, 2014 by Anonymous

We have stayed at the Flamingo several times and have always been pleased with the rooms, the service and the price. Staff have always been friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. We take advantage of the numerous specials that are offered throughout the year making it even more reasonably priced. We will be back.


We will be back

Sep 30, 2014 by Anonymous

Everything was perfect from the location to the indoor pool. We will be back!


Always a pleasure visiting

Sep 30, 2014 by Anonymous

Always a pleasure visiting the Flamingo. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks!


first timers for the OC and good and for The Flamingo motel

Sep 27, 2014 by Anonymous

We had a great time at this beach and motel had a great view of the ocean. And this motel was very clean. Friendly staff always cleaning. We will come again in the peak season to try again and will definitely stay here. :)


Staff always goes above and beyond

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous

We like to stay at The Flamingo Motel when in Ocean City. This time we had our nephew with us and asked for a roll-a-way bed.. and it was in our room waiting for us! The staff at The Flamingo always go above and beyond.


All employees are friendly and helpful

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Our stay at The Flamingo Motel was very pleasant. You do a great job. All employees are friendly and helpful. We will be back!


Always clean; perfect location

Sep 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Love The Flamingo when I come down for a few days! Always clean and the location is perfect!


ALWAYS a pleasure staying at The Flamingo Motel

Sep 10, 2014 by Anonymous

ALWAYS a pleasure staying at The Flamingo Motel. The staff really goes out of their way to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. We got the pleasure of speaking with Ginny who is a housekeeper there of over 35 years! She is SPECTACULAR and truly represents the quality service that we receive EVERY year during our stay. Thank you so much and we will see you next year!


Great Place

Sep 10, 2014 by Anonymous

Great place! Plenty of room and within walking distance to the beach. We had a great time!


WP Basesite , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 Wonderful time!! Anna, Irvine and Ginny took real good care of us. Even had our room from last year. And supplied us with 5 extra pillows!!! Hope we see you next year.
Page:
123»