Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Continue to have great visits

Jan 28, 2016 by Anonymous

We have been coming here for years since before we had our kids and every year since. The staff is always extremely helpful and the rooms are very clean! We look forward to our next trip to the beach and the flamingo motel!


Short getaway

Oct 14, 2015 by Anonymous

Nice basic motel close to the beach, near the boardwalk and night light. The indoor pool was very nice. The room had and refrigerator and microwave. The bed was comfortable. For the price I would stay here again. Finally the front desk was very helpful


Another Great Summer

Sep 30, 2015 by Anonymous

Thank you for another wonderful summer!
My husband and I go to the Flamingo one weekend every month from April - September, it truly is our home away from home. My only complaint is.........why must Summer end??!! Sherry Leszkowicz


Comfortable, family atomsphere

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Comfortable, family atmosphere. Hospitality from all staff exceptional. Keep up your good control on noise tolerance. (We have never had any issues with loud parties from the rooms or shouting from balconies.) Will definately plan another stay at Flamingo.


Successful Trip

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Another successful trip at the Flamingo. Our family has been staying here for 15 plus years in and out of season. The staff is always great, the rooms are always clean. We recommend this place to everyone. We love it here!!


Exceptional Stay

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Comfortable, family atmosphere. Hospitality from all staff exceptional. Keep up your good control on noise tolerance. (We have never had any issues with loud parties from the rooms or shouting from balconies.) Will definitely plan another stay at Flamingo.


We had a short, enjoyable stay

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a short, but enjoyable stay last Thursday and Friday (Sept 10-12). Everything was neat and clean. Housekeeping was efficient. Pools were clean. Front desk staff were friendly, professional, and competent. Good location, close to the beach. Great prices. Appreciate the military discount.


Had a great visit

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Had a great visit. Excellent service, great room and awesome view. Thanks again


Great value for price

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

Great value for the price. Thank you again. See you in 2016.


Had a great time

Sep 17, 2015 by Anonymous

We had a great time at your wonderful hotel. Thank you. Duane and Robin L.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 200 200 We have been coming here for years since before we had our kids and every year since. The staff is always extremely helpful and the rooms are very clean! We look forward to our ne
Page:
123»