Guest Reviews

Read Comments From Our Recent Guests!

You have triggered our anti-spam system. Please try again. Code 002
You have triggered our anti-spam system. Please try again. Code 003

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Pleasantly surprised with our room

Jul 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you for your friendly hospitality during our stay last week. We were pleasantly surprised with our room and view. The location was very convenient: Not too close or far from the OC action. Your staff was also very helpful and accommodating. Liz


Friendly staff, and clean room

Jul 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you for the hospitality. Appreciate the friendly staff and clean room. Great location! Will come back again.


GREAT PLACE

Jul 22, 2014 by Anonymous

Stayed here in July 2014 and was great .Clean room, close to beach. Two nice pools. AND all workers there were friendly. will be back next year and maybe again this year


Our home in OC

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, hospitality, wonderful rooms, and incredible stay at the Flamingo from July 10-14. Another generation of our family has been introduced to your loving family and outstanding motel. We adored both pools, the closeness to the beach, the views from our balconies, having a kitchenette, and the ability to have adjoining rooms. Everything about our time was comfortable, relaxing, and FUN! We can't say enough about your service or our stay. We loved it so much, we are hoping you can help us with another visit from August 15-18. We're not picky, other than adjoining rooms again, if possible. We know it's a busy time of year, but this stay will also allow us to attend my cousin's! wedding. :) We look forward to seeing you soon and THANK YOU immensely for making the Flamingo Motel our home in OC.


Enjoyed my stay

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly, room was clean.


Nice stay

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a nice stay great house keeper


See you next year Flamingo Motel

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

We enjoyed our vacation very much. The employees are all very helpful and very friendly. This was our third year at the Flamingo and we have made reservations for next year.


Very clean and staff friendly

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. Everything was as agreed and there were no surprises. We would definitely stay there again. In ocean city its hard to find a clean property. Thanks, frank


We didn't want to leave

Jul 17, 2014 by Anonymous

What a deal! Thank you so much. Our first trip to OC and the Flamingo was fabulous, didn\'t want to leave but we will be back.


Very good stay

Jul 15, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a very stay July 5 - 7. Staff very friendly and helpful.


WP Basesite , USA 4.9 5.0 78 78 Thank you for your friendly hospitality during our stay last week. We were pleasantly surprised with our room and view. The location was very convenient: Not too close or far from
Page:
123»